

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

STUDENT COUNCIL

The council plays a crucial role in representing student interests, concerns, and perspectives to the administration, faculty, and other stakeholders. It organizes and coordinates student activities, events, and initiatives to promote student engagement, leadership development, and community involvement.

OBJECTIVES:

To identify and help solve problems encountered by students in the institute.

ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES:

- To communicate student's opinion to the institute administration.
- To promote and encourage the involvement of students in organizing institute activities.
- To inform students about any subject that concerns them.
- To identify and help solve problems encountered by students in the institute.
- To organize educational and recreational activities for students.
- To participate in developing the institute's educational projects and to promote it to students.

Apport ellem *

Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com V

Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF STUDENT COUNCIL

2023-24

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. K V Ramana Reddy	Principal / Dean	Chair Person	7702962222 <u>dean@mrids.edu.in</u>
2.	Dr. N Manasa	Professor, Dept conservative dentistry & endodontics	Coordinator	9985257625 drmanasanalla@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Apoorva	Reader, Dept Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9849484048 apoorva.kommula2384@gmail .com
4.	Dr. P Usha	Professor, Dept Periodontics	Member	9553957110 purumandlausha@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Neeharika	Reader, Dept oral pathology	Member	9449250885 n.soornedi@gmail.com
6.	Dr. K Swathi	Professor, Dept Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
7.	C Sruthi	I BDS	Student Member	8019860502 shruthichinthala06@gmail.com
8.	K. Praveen Kumar	I BDS	Student Member	7993410481 kethavathpraveenkumar33@g mail.com
9.	B. Navya Sree	II BDS	Student Member	7995724880 navyaballi@gmail.com
10.	Adnan Khan	II BDS	Student Member	8978539836 19adnankhan11@gmail.com
11.	D. Chaturika	III BDS	Student Member	6304261315 Dumpalachaturika2002@gmail .com
12.	Vishal Desu	III BDS	Student Member	9100166210 deshuvishal@gmail.com
13.	Indla Joshna	IV BDS	Student Member	9390830655 indlajoshnaindla@gmail.com
14.	K. Hari Mohan Reddy	IV BDS	Student Member	9642793974 harimohankypa@gmail.com
15.	E. Harini	Intern	Student Member	6302904291 shivanieega12@gmail.com
16.	J. Bharath Kumar	Intern	Student Member	9059575123 jbharathkumar715@gmail.com

Principal / Dean Principal / Dean

Va Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Principal / Dear Princi

Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone: 040 - 6999 1107 Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.edu.in



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF STUDENT COUNCIL

2022-23

The committee has been reconstituted on 03-04-2023 with the following members.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. K V Ramana Reddy	Principal / Dean	Chair Person	7702962222 <u>dean@mrids.edu.in</u>
2.	Dr. N Manasa	Professor Dept conservative dentistry & endodontics	Coordinator	9985257625 drmanasanalla@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Apoorva	Reader Dept Conservative dentistry & endodontics	Member	9849484048 apoorva.kommula2384@gmail .com
4.	Dr. P Usha	Professor Dept Periodontics	Member	9553957110 purumandlausha@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Neeharika	Reader Dept oral pathology	Member	9449250885 n.soomedi@gmail.com
6.	Dr. K Swathi	Professor Dept Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
7.	C Sruthi	I BDS	Student Member	8019860502 shruthichinthala06@gmail.com
8.	K. Praveen Kumar	I BDS	Student Member	7993410481 kethavathpraveenkumar33@g mail.com
9.	B. Navya Sree	II BDS	Student Member	7995724880 navyaballi@gmail.com
10.	Adnan Khan	II BDS	Student Member	8978539836 19adnankhan11@gmail.com
11.	D. Chaturika	III BDS	Student Member	6304261315 Dumpalachaturika2002@gmail .com
12.	Vishal Desu	III BDS	Student Member	9100166210 deshuvishal@gmail.com
13.	Indla Joshna	IV BDS	Student Member	9390830655 indlajoshnaindla@gmail.com
14.	K. Hari Mohan Reddy	IV BDS	Student Member	9642793974 harimohankypa@gmail.com
15.	E. Harini	Intern	Student Member	6302904291 shivanieega12@gmail.com
16.	J. Bharath Kumar	Intern	Student Member	9059575123 jbharathkumar715@gmail.com

Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean

Road, Quillo llapte Municipality of Dental Sciences

Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram

Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone: 040

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.edu.in



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

20-06-2018

COMPOSITION OF STUDENT COUNCIL

2018-22

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. B. Chittaranjan	Principal / Dean	Chair Person	8008140536 dean@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. N. Manasa	Reader, Dept Conservative Dentistry & endodontics	Coordinator	9985257625 drmanasanalla@gmail.com
3.	Dr. K.Apoorva	Reader, Dept Conservative dentistry & endodontics	Member	9849484048 apoorva.kommula2384@gmail .com
4.	Dr. P Usha	Reader, Dept Periodontics	Member	9553957110 purumandlausha@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	Reader, Dept oral pathology	Member	9449250885 n.soornedi@gmail.com
6.	Dr. K. Swathi	Reader, Dept Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
7.	Venkat Ramana Reddy	III BDS	Student Member	8074036514 Venkatramanareddy964@gmai l.com
8.	B. Sahithya	III BDS	Student Member	9640555103 Sahithyabejjanki@gmial.com
9.	D. Sravya Sree	II BDS	Student Member	8919521475 Sravyasree36@gmial.com
10.	S. Vasanth Karthik	II BDS	Student Member	8186065123 salapakakarthik@gmail.com
11.	Ramani. Amit	I BDS	Student Member	7207724721 Akrramani2725@gmail.com
12.	Sripriya. K. A	I BDS	Student Member	9441803054 Sippyvs123@gmial.com



Principal / Dean Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality,

Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone: 040 - 6999 1107 Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com

Website: www.mrids.org