

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

POLICIES AND PROCEDURES COMMITTEE

The committee plays a crucial role in establishing guidelines, standards, and protocols for decision-making, risk management, and governance across various departments and functions.

OBJECTIVES:

• The main objective of the committee is to assemble and document the existing as well as formulate the new policies and procedures of the association.

ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES:

- 1. Document policies and procedures of the association when new structures or functions arise.
- 2. Review existing policies and procedures and update them to reflect current structures and functions of the association as they change.
- 3. Review, analyze, and revise policies and procedures to ensure conformity with changes in the association's bylaws.
- 4. Ensure retention of current policies and procedures with association's archivist in both hardcopy and disk formats.
- 5. Provide copies of the policies and procedures manual on a limited time basis to association members upon request.



Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone : 040 – 6999 1107 Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF POLICIES AND PROCEDURES COMMITTEE

<u>2023-24</u>

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. K.V. Ramana Reddy	Principal / Dean	Chair Person	7702962222 dean@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. S. Chetan Kumar	Professor Dept Orthodontics	Coordinator	9912879113 drchetan@gmail.com
3.	Dr. P. Sateesh Simha Reddy	Professor & HOD Dept Prosthodontics	Member	9966225888 pros@mrids.edu.in
4.	Dr. C. N. Srinivas	Professor & HOD Dept Oral Surgery	Member	9849356046 <u>omfs@mrids.edu.in</u>
5.	Dr. C. Srikanth	Professor & HOD Dept Periodontics	Member	9676911101 perio@mrids.edu.in
6.	Dr. E. Kranthi Kiran Reddy	Professor Dept Oral Pathology	Member	9849409070 <u>drekk@mrids.edu.in</u>

Principal / Dean e of Denta wol Scienc. Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences e//ew



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF POLICIES AND PROCEDURES COMMITTEE

<u>2022-23</u>

The committee has been reconstituted on 03-04-2023 with the following members.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. K.V. Ramana Reddy	Principal / Dean	Chair Person	7702962222 dean@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. S. Chetan Kumar	Professor Dept Orthodontics	Coordinator	9912879113 drchetan@gmail.com
3.	Dr. P. Sateesh Simha Reddy	Professor & HOD Dept Prosthodontics	Member	9966225888 pros@mrids.edu.in
4.	Dr. C. N. Srinivas	Professor & HOD Dept Oral Surgery	Member	9849356046 <u>omfs@mrids.edu.in</u>
5.	Dr. C. Srikanth	Professor & HOD Dept Periodontics	Member	9676911101 perio@mrids.edu.in
6.	Dr. E. Kranthi Kiran Reddy	Professor Dept Oral Pathology	Member	9849409070 drekk@mrids.edu.in





(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF POLICIES AND PROCEDURES COMMITTEE

<u>2020-22</u>

The committee has been reconstituted on 12-08-2020 with the following members.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. B. Chittaranjan	Principal / Dean	Chair Person	8008140536 dean@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. S. Chetan Kumar	Professor Dept Orthodontics	Coordinator	9912879113 drchetan@gmail.com
3.	Dr. P. Sateesh Simha Reddy	Professor & HOD Dept Prosthodontics	Member	9966225888 pros@mrids.edu.in
4.	Dr. C. N. Srinivas	Professor & HOD Dept Oral Surgery	Member	9849356046 omfs@mrids.edu.in
5.	Dr. C. Srikanth	Professor & HOD Dept Periodontics	Member	9676911101 perio@mrids.edu.in
6.	Dr. E. Kranthi Kiran Reddy	Professor Dept Oral Pathology	Member	9849409070 <u>drekk@mrids.edu.in</u>



Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone : 040 – 6999 1107 Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

19-06-2018

COMPOSITION OF POLICIES AND PROCEDURES COMMITTEE

<u>2018-20</u>

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. B. Chittaranjan	Principal / Dean	Chair Person	8008140536 <u>dean@mrids.edu.in</u>
2.	Dr. S Chetan Kumar	Professor, Dept. Orthodontics	Coordinator	9912879113 drchetan@gmail.com
3.	Dr. P Sateesh Simha Reddy	Professor & HOD, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	9966225888 pros@mrids.edu.in
4.	Dr. C. N. Srinivas	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	9849356046 omfs@mrids.edu.in
5.	Dr. K.Padmavathi	Professor & HOD, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9440059332 perio@mrids.edu.in
6.	Dr. G. Sudhir	Professor, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	9949099640 drsudhir.manipal@gmail.com



Principal / Dean Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences