

(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

MAINTENANACE COMMITTEE

Maintenance Committee plays a critical role in ensuring operational efficiency, asset reliability, workplace safety, and regulatory compliance. It contributes to the overall success, sustainability, and resilience of the organization's physical infrastructure and facilities management practices.

OBJECTIVE:

 The committee's objective is to correspond with the people responsible for the maintenance and monitor the quality of work and given time schedule of the job.

ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES

- 1. To ensure regular maintenance of the building and the equipment of the institute.
- 2. To monitor and plan major and minor repairs of lab equipment and office accessories.
- 3. Propose new policies, as needed, to promote sound maintenance operations.
- 4. Evaluating all other facilities concerning property upkeep, such as, health & safety issues, emergency measures & security, risk management, garbage & waste management policies, floor & wall coverings, insulation, air flow & HVAC, paint and wallpaper policies, etc.

Apport Hyderabad Co.

Principal / Dean Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

2023-24

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. M. Sangameshwar	Reader, Dept. Oral Pathology	Chair Person	9440231243 drsangameshwar@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Md. Yousuf Qureshi	Reader, Dept. Oral Surgery	Coordinator	9505525487 dryousufqureshi100@gmail.com
3.	Dr. P. Manojna	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Medicine	Member	9951321377 polkampallimanojna@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Nirban Mitra	Reader, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Sindhoori K	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9392291818 dr.sindhoori.mempally@gmail.com
6.	Dr. J. Visshishta	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	8093403414 visi27.j@gmail.com
7.	Dr. K. Guru Ram Tej	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9885174528 kgrdental@gmail.com
8.	Dr. R. Rajesh Kumar	Professor & HOD, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	9014485370 ragrajesh@gmail.com
9.	Dr. K. Swathi	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com



Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Science



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

2022-23

The committee has been reconstituted on 25-07-2022 with the following members.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. M. Sangameshwar	Reader, Dept. Oral Pathology	Chair Person	9440231243 drsangameshwar@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Md. Yousuf Qureshi	Reader, Dept. Oral Surgery	Coordinator	9505525487 dryousufqureshi100@gmail.com
3.	Dr. P. Manojna	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Medicine	Member	9951321377 polkampallimanojna@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Nirban Mitra	Reader, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Sindhoori K	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9392291818 dr.sindhoori.mempally@gmail.com
6.	Dr. J. Visshishta	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	8093403414 visi27.j@gmail.com
7.	Dr. K. Guru Ram Tej	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9885174528 kgrdental@gmail.com
8.	Dr. R. Rajesh Kumar	Professor & HOD, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	9014485370 ragrajesh@gmail.com
9.	Dr. K. Swathi	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com



Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malia Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

<u>2020-22</u>

The committee has been reconstituted on 21-07-2020 with the following members.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. Md. Yousuf Qureshi	Reader, Dept. Oral Surgery	Chair Person	9505525487 dryousufqureshi100@gmail.com
2.	Dr. P. Raghunath	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Medicine	Coordinator	9986693880 raghunath.dantu@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Nirban Mitra	Reader, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Mohammed Khurramuddin	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9849943568 khuram_uddin@yahoo.co.in
5.	Dr. S. Chetan Kumar	Professor, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	9912879113 drchetan@gmail.com
6.	Dr. Guru Ramtej. K	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9885174528 kgrdental@gmail.com
7.	Dr. R. Rajesh Kumar	Professor & HOD, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	9014485370 pedo@mrids.edu.in
8.	Dr. K. Swathi	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com



Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean

Malia Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone: 040 - 6999 1107

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

24-07-2018

COMPOSITION OF MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

2018-20

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. Md. Yousuf Qureshi	Reader, Dept. Oral Surgery	Chair Person	9505525487 dryousufqureshi100@gmail.com
2.	Dr. P. Raghunath	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Medicine	Coordinator	9986693880 raghunath.dantu@gmail.com
3.	Dr. V. Santoshi Kumari	Reader, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	8143213909 dr.santu1@gmail.com
4.	Dr. D. Savitri	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9490475509 drsavitriendo@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Md. Abdul Rehman	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	8801652016 drrehmankhan007@gmail.com
6.	Dr. Guru Ramtej. K	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9885174528 kgrdental@gmail.com
7.	Dr. R. Rajesh Kumar	Reader, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	9014485370 pedo@mrids.edu.in
8.	Dr. K. Swathi	Reader, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
9.	Dr. Sadaf Alvi	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	7207447774 salvi9000@gmail.com

Anderabad con post of the post

Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Scienceৰ্

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Websit

Website: www.mrids.org