

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

IT AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

IT & Infrastructure Committee plays a crucial role in enabling organizations to leverage technology effectively, enhance operational efficiency, drive innovation, manage risks, and achieve strategic objectives.

OBJECTIVES:

- To ensure that the physical infrastructure of the institute is equivalent to leading institute of the state / nation.
- To provide best possible infrastructure to each and every department of the institute and to optimize the space allocation of the institute for various purposes.

ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES:

- The responsibilities of infrastructure development committee are to look after institute's physical assets like buildings, furniture, land and parking etc.
- More specifically, the committee will look after conditions of infrastructure, prepare proposals to advocate new structures as well as to advocate modifications in structure, direct estate department for repair / rehabilitation / retrofitting of structure and prepare proposals for creation of various amenities in institute.
- To audit the condition of physical infrastructure of the institute and to report the same to the management.
- To prepare proposals for the improvement / modification of existing infrastructure.
- To prepare proposals for advocating new amenities / infrastructure in institute.
- To prepare proposals for advocating furniture / items of interiors in various departments as per requirements.
- To opine on infrastructure needs in various departments of the institute.

Mal

Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF IT AND INFRASTRUCTURE

2023-24

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. M.Sangameshwar	Reader, Dept. Oral Pathology	Chairman	9440231243 drsangameshwar@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Y.C. Chaitanya	Reader, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Coordinator	9703077932 chaitanyayadati@gmail.com
3.	Mr. Praveen	Administrative officer	Member	9000637666 it@mrims.edu.in
4.	Dr. K. Sunitha	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	8328275255 suni.knchrl@gmail.com
5.	Dr. B. Satyavathi	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	9182962795 satyavathi752@gmail.com
6.	Dr. Sindhoori K	Senior Lecturer Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9392291818 dr.sindhoori.mempally@gmail.com
7.	Dr. Saritha Madham	Reader, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	9963941433 sarithamadham@gmail.com
8.	Dr. Guru Ramtej	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9885174528 kgrdental@gmail.com
9.	Dr. Alekhya Achanta	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	7702398721 alekhya8692.a@gmail.com
10.	Dr. K. Swathi	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com

Principal / Dean

7 Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.edu.in



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF IT & INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

2022-23

The committee has been reconstituted on 19-07-2022 with the following members.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. M.Sangameshwar	Reader, Dept. Oral Pathology	Chairman	9440231243 drsangameshwar@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Y.C. Chaitanya	Reader, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Coordinator	9703077932 chaitanyayadati@gmail.com
3.	Mr. Praveen	Administrative officer	Member	9000637666 it@mrims.edu.in
4.	Dr. K. Sunitha	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	8328275255 suni.knchrl@gmail.com
5.	Dr. B. Satyavathi	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	9182962795 satyavathi752@gmail.com
6.	Dr. Sindhoori K	Senior Lecturer Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9392291818 dr.sindhoori.mempally@gmail.con
7.	Dr. Saritha Madham	Reader, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	9963941433 sarithamadham@gmail.com
8.	Dr. Guru Ramtej	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9885174528 kgrdental@gmail.com
9.	Dr. Alekhya Achanta	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	7702398721 alekhya8692.a@gmail.com
10.	Dr. K. Swathi	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com



Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF IT & INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

2020-22

The committee has been reconstituted on 21-07-2020 with the following members.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. Prashanth Panta	Reader, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Chairman	9701806830 maitreya.prashanth@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Md Zainuddin Eliyaz Khani	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Surgery	Coordinator	9985484079 zainuddinelyaskhany@gmail.com
3.	Mr. Praveen	Administrative officer	Member	9000637666 it@mrims.edu.in
4.	Dr R Sravanthi	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	8897828899 sravanthi.ravulakol@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Nirban Mitra	Reader, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
6.	Dr. Saritha Madham	Reader, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	9963941433 sarithamadham@gmail.com
7.	Dr. Gururam Tej K	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9885174528 kgrdental@gmail.com
8.	Dr. A. Vamshi Krishna Reddy	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	9573935016 vamsikrishna0907@gmail.com
9.	Dr. K. Swathi	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
10.	Dr. S Neeharika	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral pathology	Member	9449250885 n.soorneedi@gmail.com



Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone: 040 - 6999 1107

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

24-07-2018

COMPOSITION OF IT & INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

2018-20

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. Ganesh Kulkarni	Reader, Dept. Oral Pathology	Chairman	7981648993 dr.ganesh.kulkarni@gmail.com
2.	Dr. P. Raghunath	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Coordinator	9986693880 raghunath.dantu@gmail.com
3.	Mr. Praveen	Administrative officer	Member	9000637666 it@mrims.edu.in
4.	Dr. Md Zainuddin Eliyaz Khani	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	9985484079 zainuddinelyaskhany@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Ch. Praveena	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	9703503835 praveena.channamesetty@gmail.com
6.	Dr. D. Savitri	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9490475509 drsavitriendi@gmail.com
7.	Dr. P V Soumya	Reader, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	9885875252 drsoumyapolina@gmail.com
8.	Dr. Gururam Tej K	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9885174528 kgrdental@gmail.com
9.	Dr. Sunny Priyatham	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	9490549454 drpriyatham@gmail.com
10.	Dr. S Venkatesh Goud	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	7207726666 venkypcd@gmail.com



Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malia Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org