

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

A grievance redressal committee is responsible for addressing and resolving complaints, disputes, or grievances raised by employees, and other stakeholders. The committee plays a crucial role in maintaining a fair, transparent, and respectful work environment and ensuring that grievances are handled promptly and effectively.

OBJECTIVE:

• To provide an avenue for the aggrieved students to redress their individual grievances in order to have a healthy atmosphere among students, staff and management in the institute.

RESPONSIBILITIES:

- 1. Committee members meet once a month to discuss and resolve the grievances, if any received in writing from the concerned students.
- 2. To maintain the minutes of the meetings and submit the copy of the same to the principal.
- 3. To convey the decision of the committee to the aggrieved students in writing by the chairman of the committee.



Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

<u>2023-24</u>

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-mail Id
1.	Senior faculty nominated by principal	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	Coordinator	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com
2.	One coordinator from each department as nominated by HOD – member	Dr. P.Manojna	Member	9951321377 polkampallimanojna@gmail.com
3.		Dr. P. Srisurya Tejaswini	Member	8897358609 pss.tejaswini@gmail.com
4.		Dr. K. Sravalli	Member	879084119 sravallishashank@gmail.com
5.		Dr. Savitri. D	Member	9490475509 drsavitriendo@gmail.com
6.		Dr. K. Nagarjuna Prasad	Member	7702536454 nagarjunaprasad125@gmail.com
7.		Dr. G. Aishwarya Arya	Member	8019190095 draishwaryaarya@gmail.com
8.		Dr. Alekhya Achanta	Member	7702398721 alekhya8692.a@gmail.com
9.		Dr. M. Sangameshwar	Member	9440231243 drsangameshwar@gmail.com
10.		Dr. K. Swathi	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
11.	Student Representative-I	Bandaru Twisha	Member	9676402618 twisha0904@gmail.com
12.	Student Representative-II	Bowenpally Manoj Kumar	Member	9390010964 boinapallymanojkumar02@gmail.com
13.	Student Representative-III	Danday Shree Teja	Member	9949139942 shriteja16@gmail.com
14.	Student Representative-IV	C. Gayathri	Member	9949715442 gayathricirigiri@gmail.com





(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

<u>2022-23</u>

The committee has been reconstituted on 04-08-2022 with the following members

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-mail Id
1.	Senior faculty nominated by principal	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	Coordinator	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com
2.	One coordinator from each department as nominated by HOD - member	Dr. P.Manojna	Member	9951321377 polkampallimanojna@gmail.com
3.		Dr. P. Srisurya Tejaswini	Member	8897358609 pss.tejaswini@gmail.com
4.		Dr. K. Sravalli	Member	879084119 sravallishashank@gmail.com
5.		Dr. Savitri. D	Member	9490475509 drsavitriendo@gmail.com
6.		Dr. K. Nagarjuna Prasad	Member	7702536454 nagarjunaprasad125@gmail.com
7.		Dr. G. Aishwarya Arya	Member	8019190095 draishwaryaarya@gmail.com
8.		Dr. Alekhya Achanta	Member	7702398721 alckhya8692.a@gmail.com
9.		Dr. M. Sangameshwar	Member	9440231243 drsangameshwar@gmail.com
10.		Dr. K. Swathi	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
11.	Student Representative-I	Bandaru Twisha	Member	9676402618 twisha0904@gmail.com
12.	Student Representative-II	Bowenpally Manoj Kumar	Member	9390010964 boinapallymanojkumar02@gmail.com
13.	Student Representative-III	Danday Shree Teja	Member	9949139942 shriteja16@gmail.com
14.	Student Representative-IV	C. Gayathri	Member	9949715442 gayathricirigiri@gmail.com



Principal / Dean Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

04-07-2018

COMPOSITION OF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

2018-22

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-mail Id
1.	Senior faculty nominated by principal	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	Coordinator	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com
2.	-	Dr. Anita D P	Member	9014284840 anitmaxfa <u>x@gmail.com</u>
3.	- One coordinator from each department as nominated by HOD - member	Dr. K. Apoorva	Member	9849484048 apoorva.kommula2384@gmail.com
4.		Dr. Siddhardha G	Member	9524600700 siddhardhaginjupally@gmail.com
5.		Dr. Chetan Kumar	Member	9912879113 drchetan@gmail.com
6.		Dr. G. Aishwarya Arya	Member	8019190095 draishwaryaarya@gmail.com
7.		Dr. R. Rajesh Kumar	Member	9014485370 pedo@mrids.edu.in
8.		Dr. Ch. Lalitha	Member	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in
9.		Dr. Parappa Sajjan	Member	7302801400 drsajjan12@gmail.com
10.	Student Representative-I	J. Bharath Kumar	Member	9059575123 jbharathkumar715@gmail.com
11.	Student Representative-II	V S S Krishna Harsha	Member	9949056793 krishnaharsha369@gmail.com
12.	Student Representative-III	Kiranmala K	Member	9866600499 kiranmala0126@gmail.com
13.	Student Representative-IV	Pyada Pavan Kumar	Member	9381394670 pk274138@gmial.com



Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone : 040 – 6999 1107 Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org