

(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

FEEDBACK COMMITTEE

Feedback committee plays a vital role in promoting a feedback-rich culture within an organization, driving continuous improvement, fostering stakeholder engagement, and enhancing overall performance and effectiveness.

OBJECTIVE:

 The objective of feedback committee is to collect and analyze feedback from various stakeholders such as students, teachers, parents, employer and alumni about the curriculum and students' satisfaction on the facilities and amenities provided by the college. The collective feedbacks are summarized and analyzed for the corrective measures and continuous improvements.

ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES:

- To formulate and collect structured feedback from stakeholders to increase their interaction with the institution.
- To give stakeholders an opportunity to express their views and opinions.
- · To manage the responses from the stakeholders.
- To understand the responses of the stakeholders and make suggestions to the concerned accordingly for further actions.

Science

Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean

Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF FEEDBACK COMMITTEE

2023-24

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. C. Srikanth	Professor & HOD, Dept. Periodontics	Chair Person	9676911101 perio@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. Anita D. P.	Professor, Dept. Oral Surgery	Coordinator	9014284840 anitmaxfax@gmail.com
3.	Dr. V. Santhoshi Kumari	Professor, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	8143213909 dr.santu1@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Y. C. Chaitanya	Reader, Dept. Oral Medicine and Radiology	Member	9703077932 chaitanyayadati@gmail.com
5.	Dr. K. Apoorva	Reader, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9849484048 apoorva.kommula2384@gmāil. com
6.	Dr. Saritha Madham	Reader, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	9963941433 sarithamadam@gmail.com
7.	Dr. T. Pushpalatha	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	964014413 drpushpalatjamds@gmail.com
8.	Dr. Alekhya Achanta	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Periodontics	Member	7702398721 alekhya8692.a@gmail.com
9.	Dr. S. Neeharika	Reader, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	9449250885 n.soorneedi@gmail.com
10.	Dr. K. Swathi	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com



Deigning! (Deep

Principal / Dean Principal / Dean

Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE FOR FEEDBACK

2022-2023

The committee has been reconstituted on 11-07-2022 with the following members

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
1.	Dr. C. Srikanth	Professor & HOD, Dept. Periodontics	Chair Person	9676911101 perio@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. Anita D. P.	Professor, Dept. Oral Surgery	Coordinator	9014284840 anitmaxfax@gmail.com
3.	Dr. V. Santhoshi Kumari	Professor, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	8143213909 dr.santu1@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Y. C. Chaitanya	Reader, Dept. Oral Medicine and Radiology	Member	9703077932 chaitanyayadati@gmail.com
5.	Dr. K. Apoorva	Reader, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9849484048 apoorva.kommula2384@gmail. com
6.	Dr. Saritha Madham	Reader, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	9963941433 sarithamadam@gmail.com
7.	Dr. T. Pushpalatha	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	964014413 drpushpalatjamds@gmail.com
8.	Dr. Alekhya Achanta	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Periodontics	Member	7702398721 alekhya8692.a@gmail.com
9.	Dr. S. Neeharika	Reader, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	9449250885 n.soorneedi@gmail.com
10.	Dr. K. Swathi	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com

Apport ellem *

Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

05-06-2018

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE FOR FEEDBACK

2018-22

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail Id
4		Professor & HOD,	Chair	9676911101
1.	Dr. C. Srikanth	Dept. Periodontics	Person	perio@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. Anita D. P.	Reader, Dept. Oral Surgery	Coordinator	9014284840 anitmaxfax@gmail.com
3.	Dr. V. Santhoshi Kumari	Reader, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	8143213909 dr.santu1@gmail.com
4.	Dr. A. Harisha	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Medicine and Radiology	Member	8121494872 dr.aithaharisha@gmail.com
5.	Dr. K. Apoorva	Reader, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9849484048 apoorva.kommula2384@gmail.com
6.	Dr. T. Sri Santosh	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	9966216439 drsrisantoshorthodontist@gmail.com
7.	Dr. T. Pushpalatha	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Periodontics	Member	964014413 drpushpalatjamds@gmail.com
8.	Dr. R Rajesh Kumar	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9014485370 pedo@mrids.edu.in
9.	Dr. S. Neeharika	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	9449250885 n.soorneedi@gmail.com
10.	Dr. K. Swathi	Reader, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com

Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone: 040 - 6999 1107

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org

Jute of Denis