

(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

FACULTY EMPOWERMENT STRATEGIES COMMITTEE

Faculty empowerment strategies are designed to enhance the capabilities, engagement, and satisfaction of academic staff within an institution. These strategies are crucial for fostering a supportive and productive work environment, improving teaching and research quality, and ultimately benefiting students and the institution as a whole.

OBJECTIVES:

The main objective of the committee is to discuss-debate-deliver topics related to academics, syllabus, UG schemes, and also about the latest trends that are being followed across the globe in the field of education.

ROLES AND RESPONISBILITIES:

- 1. Involve the faculty members in the process of planning and decision making.
- 2. Make the college work environment conducive and competent to provide self-fulfillment, and satisfaction and promote the inner drive of the faculty.
- 3. Take feedback from the faculty whenever possible.
- 4. Reimburse complete/ partial registration fee for the faculty attending seminars, workshops, conferences outside the college.
- 5. Teachers are to be encouraged to perpetually upgrade their teaching and learning methods.

Appoint Science And Science Appoint Appoint Science Appoint Ap

Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malia Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF FACULTY EMPOWERMENT STRATEGIES COMMITTEE

2023-24

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail ID
1.	Dr. A. Laxmi Prasanna	Professor & HOD, Dept. Orthodontics	Chair Person	8309805115 ortho@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. P. Satheesh Simha Reddy	Professor & HOD, Dept. Prosthodontics	Coordinator	9966225888 pros@mrids.edu.in
3.	Dr. Ramakrishna Ravi	Professor & HOD, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9849512414 cons@mrids.edu.in
4.	Dr. C. N. Srinivas	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	9849356046 omfs@mrids.edu.in
5.	Dr. C. Srikanth	Professor & HOD, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9676911101 perio@mrids.edu.in
6.	Dr. R. Rajesh Kumar	Professor & HOD, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	9014485370 pedo@mrids.edu.in
7.	Dr. E. Kranthi Kiran Reddy	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	9849409070 drekkr@mrids.edu.in
8.	Dr. Ch. Lalitha	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in
9.	Dr. Parappa Sajjan	Professor & HOD, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	7302801400 drsajjan12@gmail.com

Apport ellem *

Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean

Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF FACULTY EMPOWERMENT STRATEGIES

COMMITTEE

2022-23

The committee has been reconstituted on 12-07-2022 with the following members

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail ID
1.	Dr. A. Laxmi Prasanna	Professor & HOD, Dept. Orthodontics	Chair Person	8309805115 ortho@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. P. Satheesh Simha Reddy	Professor & HOD, Dept. Prosthodontics	Coordinator	9966225888 pros@mrids.edu.in
3.	Dr. Ramakrishna Ravi	Professor & HOD, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9849512414 cons@mrids.edu.in
4.	Dr. C. N. Srinivas	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	9849356046 omfs@mrids.edu.in
5.	Dr. C. Srikanth	Professor & HOD, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9676911101 perio@mrids.edu.in
6.	Dr. R. Rajesh Kumar	Professor & HOD, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	9014485370 pedo@mrids.edu.in
7.	Dr. E. Kranthi Kiran Reddy	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	9849409070 drekkr@mrids.edu.in
8.	Dr. Ch. Lalitha	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in
9.	Dr. Parappa Sajjan	Professor & HOD, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	7302801400 drsajjan12@gmail.com



Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

<u>COMPOSITION OF FACULTY EMPOWERMENT STRATEGIES</u> <u>COMMITTEE</u>

2020-22

The committee has been reconstituted on 26-08-2020 with the following members

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail ID
1.	Dr. A. Laxmi Prasanna	Professor & HOD, Dept. Orthodontics	Chair Person	8309805115 ortho@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. P.Satheesh Simha Reddy	Professor & HOD, Dept. Prosthodontics	Coordinator	9966225888 pros@mrids.edu.in
3.	Dr. Ramakrishna Ravi	Professor & HOD, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9849512414 cons@mrids.edu.in
4.	Dr Ch Nagendra Srinivas	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	9849356046 omfs@mrids.edu.in
5.	Dr Ch. Lalitha	Professor & HOD, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in
6.	Dr P.Usha	Professor & HOD, Dep.t Pedodontics	Member	9553957110 purumandlausha@gmail.com
7.	Dr. R. Rajesh Kumar	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	9014485370 pedo@mrids.edu.in
8.	Dr. E.Kranthi Kiran Reddy	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member	9849409070 drekkr@mrids.edu.in
9.	Dr. Parappa Sajjan	Professor & HOD, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	7302801400 drsajjan12@gmail.com

Hyderabad Scrien

Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean

Maila Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality,

Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone: 040 - 6999 1107

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

20-06-2018

COMPOSITION OF FACULTY EMPOWERMENT STRATEGIES COMMITTEE

<u>2018-20</u>

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E-Mail ID
1.	Dr. A. Laxmi Prasanna	Professor & HOD, Dept. Orthodontics	ChairPerson	8309805115 ortho@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. Riyaz Basha Shaik	Reader, Dept. Prosthodontics	Coordinator	9177447774 riyazbasha007@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Ramakrishna Ravi	Professor & HOD, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9849512414 cons@mrids.edu.in
4.	Dr. Ch. Lalitha	Reader, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in
5.	Dr. Md. Zainuddin	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	9985484079 zainuddinelyaskhany@gmail.c om
6.	Dr. P. Usha	Reader, Dept. Periodontics	Member	9553957110 purumandlausha@gmail.com
7.	Dr. R. Rajesh Kumar	Reader, Dept Pedodontics	Member	9014485370 pedo@mrids.edu.in
8.	Dr. G. Sudhir	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	9949099640 drsudhir.manipal@gmail.com
9.	Dr. S. Venkatesh Goud	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	7207726666 venkypcd@gmail.com



Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean

Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality,

Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone: 040 - 6999 1107

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org