

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

EXAMINATION CELL

An examination cell is indispensable for the effective functioning of an educational institution, ensuring that examinations are conducted smoothly and results are processed efficiently. By maintaining high standards of integrity, confidentiality, and accuracy, the examination cell upholds the academic credibility of the institution.

OBJECTIVES:

- Conduct examinations in a manner that is impartial and transparent to maintain academic integrity.
- Develop and implement a streamlined process for scheduling, conducting, and managing examinations to ensure efficiency and consistency.
- Safeguard examination materials, including question papers and answer scripts, to prevent unauthorized access and maintain the confidentiality of the examination process.

ROLE & RESPONSIBILITIES

- The cell is responsible for preparing the examination timetable, coordinating with different departments, and scheduling exams.
- 2. It oversees the preparation, collection, and secure handling of question papers.
- 3. Ensures that exams are conducted in a fair and organized manner, addressing any issues that arise during the process.
- Manages the compilation, evaluation, and declaration of results, ensuring accuracy and timely delivery.
- Maintains comprehensive records of students' performances, examination schedules, and other relevant data.



Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids 2012@gmail.com Web

Website: www.mrids.org.



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF EXAMINATION CELL

2022-23

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Role In Committee	Contact Number & Email Id
1.	Dr. M Navya	Professor, Dept. Periodontology	Superintendent	7993571157 navi.mutineni@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Md Yousuf Qureshi	Reader, Dept. Oral Surgery	Deputy Superintendent	9177911181 dryousufqureshi100@gmail.c om
3.	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	1 st Year Co-ordinator	Member	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Nirban Mitra	2 nd Year Co-ordinator	Member	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Sangamesh M	3 rd Year Co-ordinator	Member	9440231243 drsangameshwar@gmail.com
6.	Dr. P Usha	4 th Year Co-ordinator	Member	9553957110 purumandlausha@gmail.com
7.	Mrs. S Bhagya	Admin Staff	Member	9542797104 bhagi6894@gmail.com
8.	Mr. D Naveen	Admin Staff	Member	9849344788 mridsadm01@gmail.com



Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean

Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPORSORED BY : CHANDRAWMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF EXAMINATION CELL

2021-22

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Role In Committee	Contact Number & Email Id
1.	Dr. C Srikanth	Professor & HOD, Periodontics	Superintendent	9676911101 perio@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. Sangamesh M	Reader, Dept. Oral Pathology	Deputy Superintendent	9440231243 drsangameshwar@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	1 st Year Co-ordinator	Member	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Nirban Mitra	2 nd Year Co-ordinator	Member	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@mail.com
5.	Dr. Sangamesh M	3 rd Year Co-ordinator	Member	9440231243 drsangameshwar@gmail.com
6.	Dr. P Usha	4 th Year Co-ordinator	Member	9553957110 purumandlausha@gmail.com
7.	Mrs. S Bhagya	Admin Staff	Member	9542797104 bhagi6894@gmail.com
8.	Mr. D Naveen	Admin Staff	Member	9849344788 mridsadm01@gmail.com



Principal / Dean Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



ISPONSIVED BY : CHANDRANNA FRUICATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi

COMPOSITION OF EXAMINATION CELL

2020-21

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Role In Committee	Contact Number & Email
l.	Dr. B.Chittaranjan	Dean, MRIDS	Superintendent	8008140536 dean@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. Nirban Mitra	Reader, Dept. Prosthodontics	Deputy Superintendent	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	1 st Year Co-ordinator	Member	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Nirban Mitra	2 nd Year Co-ordinator	Member	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Sangamesh M	3rd Year Co-ordinator	Member	9440231243 drsangameshwar@gmail.com
6.	Dr. P Usha	4th Year Co-ordinator	Member	9553957110 purumandlausha@gmail.com
7.	Mrs. S Bhagya	Admin Staff	Member	9542797104 bhagi6894@gmail.com
8.	Mr. D Naveen	Admin Staff	Member	9849344788 mridsadm01@gmail.com



Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

COMPOSITION OF EXAMINATION CELL

2019-20

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Role In Committee	Contact No & Email Id
I.	Dr. Rama Krishna Ravi	Professor & HOD, Dept. Conservative Dentistry	Superintendent	9849512414 cons@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. Riyaz Basha Shaik	Reader, Dept. Prosthodontics	Deputy Superintendent	9177447774 riyazbasha007@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Ganesh kulkarni	1st Year Co-ordinator	Member	8106273945 dr.ganesh.kulkarni@gmail.co m
4.	Dr. Nirban Mitra	2 nd Year Co-ordinator	Member	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	3 rd Year Co-ordinator	Member	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com
6.	Dr. P Usha	4th Year Co-ordinator	Member	9553957110 purumandlausha@gmail.com
7.	Mrs. S Bhagya	Admin Staff	Member	9542797104 bhagi6894@gmail.com
8.	Mr. D Naveen	Admin Staff	Member	9849344788 mridsadm01@gmail.com



Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY: CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

14-06-2018

COMPOSITION OF EXAMNINATION CELL

2018-19

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Role In Committee	Contact No & Email Id
1.	Dr. C.N.Srinivas	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Surgery	Superintendent	9849356046 omfs@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. Ch. Lalitha	Reader, Dept. Oral Medicine	Deputy Superintendent	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in
3.	Dr. Ganesh kulkarni	1 st Year Co-ordinator	Member	8106273945 dr.ganesh.kulkarni@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Nirban Mitra	2 nd Year Co-ordinator	Member	7719942428 drnirbanmitra@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	3 rd Year Co-ordinator	Member	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com
6.	Dr. P.Usha	4th Year Co-ordinator	Member	9553957110 purumandlausha@gmail.com
7.	Mrs. S.Bhagya	Admin Staff	Member	9542797104 bhagi6894@gmail.com
8.	Mr. D.Naveen	Admin Staff	Member	9849344788 mridsadm01@gmail.com



Principal / Dean
Principal / Dean
Maila Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Email: mrids 2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org